Springfield Township form of Government

Springfield Township has a Council - Manager form of government. There are five elected Council Members who serve a four year term. The Council appoints the Mayor and Deputy Mayor. The Manager is hired by and serves at the pleasure of the Council and manages the day to day affairs of the Municipal Government.

2024 Council

Print | Sitemap
© Springfield Township